SMP Recipe Contest + I’m the Winner

This week I have been reminded of all of the things that I have to be grateful for and the list is huge!God has been so good to me and my family and my heart is overwhelmed with all the goodness that is in my life. Sure there are some things that I would love to change but the good thing is that I am working on them! This weekend I woke up to this…I was the winner of the SMP recipe contest and although it might not be a big deal to many, it’s a huge deal to me. Being part of the top 10 finalist was such an accomplishment, its so easy to feel inadequate in a sea of super successful bloggers. But this made me feel like I have a chance; a chance to make my dreams happen and hopefully one day be like those that have inspired me! Seriously from the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!!!! sooo much for taking your time to vote for me 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

