Instagram Lately

Heirloom Carrots

New Coffee Mug from Starbucks…I think that it’s meant for tea but I like it for morning coffee…plus it was on sale! win-win!!!

Last week my husband and I took the day and explored Crystal Cove! Love one day adventures in cities not too far from us. Crystal cove is an adorable beach town! Loved these abandoned beach cottages…can I move in?

Johnny Jaquez Photography was featured for the 3rd (yes 3) time this month. Such a blessing!!! Go on over and check out our post on The Indie Tot

I have been carving this into my heart and loving life! Handcrafted lives!

Follow me on Instagram

Leave a Reply

