Happy 27th Birthday

Today is my husband’s birthday, the man that can evoke every emotion in me. He has no idea how much I love him. So much so that even after he neglect our raised gardens, handy man projects, and leaves clothes in every crevice of our bedroom; I still LOVE him so much that  I’ve been trying for years to get this day passed as a national holiday. I’m sure you all all agree that this face should be all over dollar bills! But apparently you have to be a historic figure instead of just a really good photographer, creative junkie, and husband.

Happy Birthday, Johnny. You’ll never know how glad I am that you were born.

Leave a Reply

