Featured on The Kitchn!!!

When I decided to start blogging again and committing to blogging about my love affair with food I never though imagined that I would be worthy of followers, readers, or features. Me? But God knows my heart and he knows my passion. He knows that I love food. I love creating it. I love learning about it. I love serving it. Nothing beats a hand crafted dinner shared with those we love. ( I have officilly used the LOVE word more than should be permitted). Food is beautiful. Pass all my doubts and fears my Cumin Tomato Lentil Recipe  was featured on The Kitchn, (yay!!!) one of my favorite blogs! I visit The Kitchn and Apartment Therapy daily! Being featured on here is surreal to me. I’m honored & humbled.

2 thoughts on “Featured on The Kitchn!!!

    • Keri,
      Thank You so much for the encouraging words. I am glad you liked the lentil soup! Please feel free to make some recipe request as I would love to cook for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

