So what’s the Point?

So what’s the point of this blog? I asked myself that question many many times…See I like to blog but whats the point of blogging if I don’t have anything to say. I have many things to say but are they worth it? There are many things I like food, interior design, entrepreneurship, health, family, etc. Well I decided that I will blog about the one thing that can transport me to a place in time; food! So get ready, I will talk about many things. Some not so important and some very hearth-felt but most importantly I will blog about my journey of turning food into a friend and not as some forbidden love affair, that shames me.

Leave a Reply

